Our Ward 11 – Don Valley West

Don Valley West, the new Ward #11 in the Toronto District School Board, is a beautiful, large and diverse area. 

The boundaries of Ward 11 are formed by:

TDSB Ward #11
  • Highway 401 in the north, 
  • down the west side of Leslie St to form the east boundary  
  • Thorncliffe, Leaside & Bennington on the southern edge
  • up Mount Pleasant Rd along Davisville Village
  • over to Yonge along north side of Broadway, and
  • up east side of Yonge St to the 401.

Ward 11 is home to the neighbourhoods of (all or part of): 

  • Bennington Heights
  • Bridle Path
  • Davisville
  • Denlow
  • Hoggs Hollow
  • Lawrence Park
  • Leaside
  • Sunnybrook
  • Thorncliffe Park
  • Wanless Park
  • Windfields
  • York Mills

TDSB Elementary Schools that are part of Ward #11 are:

High Schools

City Ward #15 = TDSB Ward #11